Gerry recommends
these sites:

izzylives
the-book-bag
robin-smith
unclebob
dancingbrave
morganzola

And anything on:
damnhellasskings
televisionwithoutpity

Want the latest
TV industry news?:
TV Barn Ticker

What's that? You wish you could know when this site has been updated? No problem.
Enter your Email address.


Powered by NotifyList.com
NO SPAM. WE PROMISE.

Recent Entries:
It's Baaack!

Familiar Story

A Change In Attitude

It�s Tuesday. Did Gerry Get His Car?

Can It Get Worse?


Some of the more solidly constructed entries:
The Kevin Dowling Mystery

Exposing literal hypocrisy

Police and the after-party

Softball and economics

Amnesia isn't as fun as advertised


Rants:
Insane Justice

Who's Ruining the Planet for Whom?

Shut up with your "free speech" already.

It's called a "turning lane".

Who left this pot empty?

contact me older entries newest entry

It�s Tuesday. Did Gerry Get His Car?

2004-04-20 - 10:15 p.m.

No. Are you kidding? Of course not.

As usual, they didn�t call me. At 3:15, I called them.

�Yeah, the technician is working on it right now. I believe we talked about it being ready Wednesday��

�No! That is NOT what we talked about. You said possibly Monday, but since you didn�t want to promise that, you said Tuesday.�

Lied right to my face. Fucking bastards. Fucking, lying-ass bastards.

I can�t stand it. What have I done in a previous life to deserve this? Or was it something in this life? I know I�m not the best person in the world, but what kind of cosmic debt am I paying off here?

Listening to: Old videotaped concerts
Watching: Old videotaped concerts
Drinking: Lager

Previous - Next

Leave a comment
0 comments on this entry so far...

Donate money to Gerry's Relay For Life Team.
Proceeds go to The American Cancer Society.

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!